Bulen Ave.

Merriam Webster aptly defines the noun “avenue” in several ways. The most fitting descriptor for my use of the noun is explicated by the second definition which describes an avenue as a channel for pursuing a desired object. My channel or avenue is by way of blogging and the desired object is.. well I guess I haven’t got that far yet. But hopefully it can be defined as time progresses.

Bulen Ave. is the street where I have spent the last two decades of my life. It is a home, a hood, it’s a family, and a familiarity that I wanted to extend into my cyberspace to give people an understanding of where it is I’m from.

Since Bulen Ave. is primarily where I began my life, I feel it only right to begin my blogging life from the same familiar foundation.

Welcome 🙂

Leave a Reply

