Titleist 681’s

Golf-1.jpg, originally uploaded by farrisbulen.

Visited a local driving range w/ Paul and his son. It felt good to get back out and strike a few as it had been since October when I last played. I definitely miss the game esp. seeing as how much of my adolescence was shaped by the individuals I met while competing, practicing, and playing golf. I hope to take more time in 08′ to get my game back into shape.

Here are some other shots from the night.

Paul Jr. addressing the ball

Golf-27.jpg

Paul Jr. focused man!!!!

Paul Jr.

Paul

Paul

Leave a Reply

