Throwback Friday

Merrari + I, originally uploaded by farrisbulen.

The second installment to the Throwback Friday theme which has arrived a couple days late. Over the past weekend I K + I tripped around Columbus Friday, and Saturday and graduated from Franklin U on Sunday (More on graduation to come later).

This image is circa 1985 or 86ish, I think. I’m not sure where these were taken but I’m almost sure it was during the fall. As you may have been able to deduce from the look on my face, I’m not too keen on this photo thing. Juxtapose this against the smile my sister Merrari has plastered on her face and you have a complete paradox of emotions.

Classic 🙂

Leave a Reply

