Making an EL*7 beat

I’ve always wanted to make one of these type of video’s. The next one will be a full on tutorial from conception to fruition. I hope you enjoy. 🙂

4 responses to “Making an EL*7 beat

  1. Okay. Wow. Great site. You are a gifted artist. I ended up here by following what folks are saying about Plaxo in the Twittersphere (via Terramind). Saw you tweeted about us. Clicked through to your blog and was blown away.

    John McCrea
    vp of marketing, plaxo

  2. Nice nice music. Thanks for the peek into your process. I still want some of your music.

    -Nick

  3. haha. Thank you very much Nick. I’ve got a CD already burned w/ several tracks on there for you. I’m salty it took this long to get one to you as I made the cd back after the Wild Goose Creative shoot.

    Cheers,

  4. Not too shabby my friend, not too shabby…

Leave a Reply

