Sco*

Sco*, originally uploaded by farrisbulen.

This is my homie Tim. He’s one of my best friends and is a gifted christian emcee. As long as I’ve had the privilege of knowing Tim he’s been a constant source of encouragement and empowerment for me. I first met him while attending high school at Walnut Ridge here in Columbus. He and I instantly hit it off through our shared interests in music, art, and food (we both were Taco Bell junkies, lol). Though a lot has changed since our high school days, with his marriage and their celebrating a new child this past year, Tim and I always maintain the same unconditional love and respect for one another. He’s a great friend and I thank God for allowing him to be in my life.

:Carl F. McKinney::

Leave a Reply

