Bryan Moore

Bryan, originally uploaded by farrisbulen.

Great friend, professional, and artisan. His ability to take the ethereal and shape concrete realities around conceptual ideas is second to none. As long as I’ve known him, Bryan’s continually been a positive and encouraging steward to me on my quest to maintain some sense of stability within the hectic whirlwind of my professional life.

He’s the artisan behind constructing and engineering various aspects of the Dalton Residence. The Dalton residence is a freelance landscape design project that I undertook as a favor for the parents of my best friend. Bryan has been instrumental in taking the project from conception to fruition. He and I met today to document and discuss pricing issues for the back of the residence. It should be a good project once it’s finished.

Leave a Reply

