The Lincoln Theatre

I love Columbus 🙂

4 responses to “The Lincoln Theatre

  1. Carl,

    I was looking for some info to post about the King-Lincoln rebirth and found this page. Wanted to let you know I gave you a shout in the article we put together!

    Gracias brotha!

  2. THanks bro! This area deserves all the positive attention that it has been getting over the last 4 years. I’m also working to get a forum of local panelists in that area together to talk about it’s future potential for growth. I live in Olde Town and love seeing development and capital improvements occurring in the inner-city.

  3. Keep me up to date on the panel. If you want me to plug the meeting date/time, I can post on my site. It’s just getting started and not getting that many hits. But it would be good to get the info out…

  4. If anyone needs information about the District, contact me at admin@lsba.biz

    Annie J. Rosss-Womack, CEO
    LSBA, Inc

Leave a Reply

