N*E*R*D

After almost three separate times of listening to the entire album, I’m listening to N*E*R*D’s new album ‘Seeing Sounds’ again. Standout track has been Spaz thus far. Although, ‘Aint Matter’ is silly good too. It appeals to the DJ Krust / LTJ Bukem in me. 🙂

4 responses to “N*E*R*D

  1. Shits dope…. Sup carl when u gon get down on some vid games wit me and karim

  2. Yeah man. I was really surprised at how dope it was! I had fallen off of my N*E*R*D game and this just helped rejuvenate that spark.
    I know mang. We need to get up on Xbox live. When do you all typically play?

  3. Yeah, it’s dope. I’m digging it way more than their last album.

Leave a Reply

